Academic Programs

  • B.Tech.
  1. Civil Engineering**
  2. Chemical Engineering
  3. Computer Science & Engineering
  4. Electrical Engineering
  5. Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
  6. Instrumentation Engineering
  7. Information Technology
  8. Mechanical Engineering
  9. Production Engineering
  10. Textile Technology

(**  At the time of introduction of this course the name of the course was Civil and Water Management Engineering and from the academic year 2015 -16 it is changed to Civil Engineering)

  • M.Tech.
  1. M.Tech. Civil Engineering(Water Management)
  2. M.Tech. Structural Engineering 
  3. M.Tech  Electronics Engineering
  4. M.Tech. Electronics (Embedded System and VLSI Design)
  5. M.Tech. Instrumentation Engineering
  6. M.Tech. Mechanical (CAD/CAM )
  7. M.Tech. Mechanical - Product Life Cycle Management
  8. M.Tech. Computer Network and Information Security
  9. M.Tech.  InformationTechnology
  10. M.Tech. Textile Technology
  • Ph.D. in all above Disciplines 
  • Institute is recognized as a research center by SRTMU, Nanded for doctoral program
  • QIP centre for research (Ph.D.) since 2011-12: The seats sanctioned under QIP are 10. Two seats for each disciplines namely Civil Engineering, Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Instrumentation and Control, Mechanical Engineering, Production Engineering.
  • The institute received the approval from SRTMU, NANDED to pursue, its own Ph.D. Program (as an autonomous Institute).
  • Scholarships as per the norms of MHRD are available from TEQIP, Center of Excellence and Visvesvaraya Ph.D. Scheme for Electronics & IT of DeitY, to the full time research scholar selected under these projects.