Deans & Adminstrators

Sr. No.
NAME
DESIGNATATION
EMAIL
1. Dr. M. L. Waikar Dean (Academics)

dean.acad@sggs.ac.in

2. Prof. S. S. Hatkar Registrar

registrar@sggs.ac.in

3. Dr. L. V. Birgale

Associate Dean (Students Affairs)

Training and Placement (T&P) Incharge

dean.sa@sggs.ac.in 

tpo@sggs.ac.in 

4. Dr. M. B. Kokare Dean (R&D)

dean.rad@sggs.ac.in 

5. Dr. R. S. Holambe Dean (Alumni Affairs) dean.alumni@sggs.ac.in rsholambe@sggs.ac.in
6. Dr. B. M. Patre Dean (International Relations) dean.int@sggs.ac.in bmpatre@sggs.ac.in
7. Mr. Kadttan Account Officer  ao@sggs.ac.in
8. Dr. V. G. Asutkar COE (Controller of Examination)

coe@sggs.ac.in     vgasutkar@sggs.ac.in

9. Dr. A. B. Gonde TEQIP Coordinator

abgonde@gmail.com abgonde@sggs.ac.in

10.

Prof. M. M. Puranik

BCC Secretary

milindpuranik@rediffmail.com mmpuranik@sggs.ac.in

11.

Prof. S. M. Birajdar

Dr. Mrs. Rekha Bhalekar (Pande)

F. Y. Coordinators

smbirajdar@sggs.ac.in rsbhalekar@sggs.ac.in