Deans & Adminstrators

Sr. No.
NAME
DESIGNATATION
EMAIL
1. Dr. M. L. Waikar Dean (Academics)

dean.acad@sggs.ac.in

2. Prof. S. S. Hatkar Registrar

registrar@sggs.ac.in

3. Dr. S. N.Talbar

Dean (Students Affairs)

dean.sa@sggs.ac.in 

4. Dr. M. B. Kokare Dean (R&D)

dean.rad@sggs.ac.in 

5. Dr. R. S. Holambe Dean (Alumni Affairs) dean.alumni@sggs.ac.in rsholambe@sggs.ac.in
6. Dr. B. M. Patre Dean (International Relations) dean.int@sggs.ac.in bmpatre@sggs.ac.in
7. Mr. Inamdar V. G.  Account Officer  ao@sggs.ac.in
8. Dr. V. G. Asutkar COE (Controller of Examination)

coe@sggs.ac.in     vgasutkar@sggs.ac.in

9. Dr. A. V. Nandedkar TEQIP Coordinator

avnandedkar@sggs.ac.in

10.

Prof. Dr. M. P. Rajurkar

BCC Secretary

mprajurkar@sggs.ac.in

11.

Prof. S. M. Birajdar

Dr. Mrs. Rekha Bhalekar (Pande)

F. Y. Coordinators

smbirajdar@sggs.ac.in rsbhalekar@sggs.ac.in

12 Dr. L. V. Birgale  Training and Placement (T&P) Incharge tpo@sggs.ac.in