Heads of Department

Sr.No.
Department
Head of Department
E-Mail
1. Civil  Engineering Dr. M. P. Rajurkar

mprajurkar@sggs.ac.in 

head.cwm@sggs.ac.in

2. Computer Science & Engineering Prof. Prakash S Nalwade

psnalwade@sggs.ac.in

psnalwade@yahoo.com

head.cse@sggs.ac.in

3. Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Dr. A. B. Gonde

head.etc@sggs.ac.in

4. Information Technology Dr. Mrs. J V Megha

mvjonnalagedda@sggs.ac.in

head.it@sggs.ac.in

5. Instrumentation Engineering Dr. S. T. Hamde

sthamde@sggs.ac.in

head.inst@sggs.ac.in

6. Production Engineering Dr. V. B.Tungikar

vbtungikar@sggs.ac.in

head.prod@sggs.ac.in

7. Chemical Engineering Prof.  P. G. Jadhav

pgjadhav@sggs.ac.in

prakash_jadhav30@yahoo.com

head.chem@sggs.ac.in

8. Textile Technology Dr. R. N. Joshi

pgsolankar@sggs.ac.in

head.text@sggs.ac.in

9. Mechanical Engineering

Incharge Head

Dr. M. K. Rodge

mkrodge@sggs.ac.in

head.mech@sggs.ac.in

10. Electrical Engineering

Incharge Head

Dr. B. M. Patre

bmpatre@sggs.ac.in

head.ee@sggs.ac.in

                                                                                                                                                                                                            Other Heads of Departments/Sections/Facilities

1. Mathematics Dr. Arunkumar Patil arpatil@sggs.ac.in
2 Basic Sciences Dr. Bhalekar R rsbhalekar@sggs.ac.in
3 First Year Incharge Prof. S M Birajdar smbirajdar@sggs.ac.in
4 Center of Excellence in Signal and Image Processing Dr. M B Kokare mbkokare@sggs.ac.in
5 TEQIP -II Dr. A B Gonde abgonde@sggs.ac.in
6 Librarian S U Ambekar suambekar@sggs.ac.in
7 Purchase Commitee (Chairman) Dr. B M Patre bmpatre@sggs.ac.in
8 Campus Networking Prof. H P Ambulgekar ambulgekar@sggs.ac.in
9 Central Computing Facility Prof. G S Malande gsmalande@sggs.ac.in
10 Sports Incharge Mr. Raja Reddy sports@sggs.ac.in
11 Account  Section  -- ao@sggs.ac.in
12 Store Keeper A T Wadikar  atwadikar@sggs.ac.in